American Journal of Education and Information Technology

Editorial Board Members (31)
  • Prof. Massimiliano Minaudo
    Department of Economis and Finance, University of Palermo, Palermo, Italy
  • Assist. Prof. József Udvaros
    Department of Informatics, J. Selye University, Komárno, Slovakia
  • Dr. Hyeseung Maria Chang
    Office of School and Teacher Policy Research, Korean Educational Development Institute, Seoul, South Korea
  • Jiawei Xiong
    Research and Psychometric Service, Pearson Inc., Athens, United States
  • Sónia Pais
    School of Tourism and Maritime Technology, Polytechnic of Leiria, Leiria, Portugal
  • Assist. Prof. Radka Nacheva
    Department of Informatics, University of Economics – Varna, Varna, Bulgaria
  • Assoc. Prof. Beken Arymbekov
    Department of Industrial Engineering, Kazakh National Research Technical University, Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • Assoc. Prof. Evrim Üstünlüoğlu
    School of Foreign Languages, Izmir University of Economics, Izmir, Turkey
  • Mehmet Kemal Aydin
    Faculty of Sports Sciences, Hitit University, Çorum, Turkey
  • Weiping Zhang
    School of Education, Hunan University of Science and Technology, Xiangtan, China
  • Majdi Almashaleh
    Department of Education, Arap Open University, Amman, Jordan
  • Assist. Prof. Gbenga Olaniyi Efunwole
    Department of Science and Technology Education, Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo, Nigeria
  • Assoc. Prof. Suresh K
    Department of Education, Bharath College of Education, Thiruvarur, India
  • K. Sathish Kumar
    Department of Education, Alagappa University, Karaikudi, India
  • Moses Inyang-Abia
    Department of Environmental Education, University of Calabar, Calabar, Nigeria
  • Sathish Kumar Subramanian
    Department of Computer Science and Engineering, RNS Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India
  • Prof. Petros Lampsas
    Department of Digital Systems, University of Thessaly, Volos, Greece
  • Dr. Patrick O. Mose
    Office of Instructional Design, Ohio University, Athens, United States
  • Petra Ambrožová
    Department of Social Studies, University of Hradec Králové, Hradec Králové, Czech Republic
  • Ye Chen
    College of Education, University of West Georgia, Carrollton, United States
  • Prof. Karen Hernández-Rueda
    Department of Systems Information, University of Guadalajara, Zapopan, Mexico
  • Assoc. Prof. Vali Ilie
    Teacher Training Department, University of Craiova, Craiova, Romania
  • Assoc. Prof. Samiullah Paracha
    Department of Educational Studies, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, Suzhou, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Lixin Zhu
    Department of Education, Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China
  • Asmaa Alhakimi
    Department of Computer Science, University Putra Malaysia, Serdang, Malaysia
  • Sijia Xue
    College of Teacher Education, Southwest University, Chongqing, China
  • Cherifa Boudia
    Department of Computer Sciences, Mustapha Stambouli University, Mascara, Algeria
  • Assist. Prof. Rasna Sehrawat
    Amity Institute of Education, Amity University, Noida, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Ravi Prakash
    Department of Computer Engineering, K.C. College of Engineering & Management Studies & Research, Mumbai, India
  • Srinivasan Padmanaban
    Department of Education, Central University of Tamil Nadu, Neelakudy, India
  • Mohd Iqbal Bhat
    Department of Library and Information Science, Government Degree College Kupwara, Kupwara, India